Human Resources

Finance and Operations Human Resources 




Vision Statement:
Employing The Best. Supporting The Best.

 

Mission Statement:
Provide exceptional HR leadership and support to foster and maintain UI's Finance and Operations Division as the organization of choice for employees




  • Helpful Links

  • Meet your HR Staff


Helpful Links

 


Meet your HR Staff

Laurie Textor 
Senior Human Resources Director and Assistant Director
laurie-textor@uiowa.edu
Financial Management and Budget
(319) 335-0012
105 JH


Carrie Mahon
Human Resources Generalist 
carrie-mahon@uiowa.edu
Finance & Operations
(319)467-0313
University Services Building 
Facilities Management HR Rep:

  • Building Operations & Maintenance
  • Fire & Life Safety
  • Business & Financial Services

               

 

 

 

 

Megan Walker
Human Resources Coordinator
megan-walker-1@uiowa.edu
Finance & University Services
(319)384-3717
103 MBSB

*Add Picture 

Erin Turnis
Human Resources Generalist 
erin-turnis@uiowa.edu
Finance & Operations
(319)335-5115
University Services Building 
Facilities Management HR Rep:

  • Custodial 

*Add Picture 

Carrie Boles
Human Resources Generalist 
carrie-boles@uiowa.edu
Finance & Operations
(319)467-0309
University Services Building 
Facilities Management HR Rep:

  • Utilities 
  • Design & Construction 
  • Central Shops 

*Add Picture

Jessica Voelker
Human Resources Manager
megan-walker-1@uiowa.edu
Finance & University Services
(319)335-1173
101 MBSB

*Add Picture 

Vanessa Steffen
Human Resources Coordinator 
vanessa-steffen@uiowa.edu
Finance & University Services
(319)335-0411
202 PCO

*Add Picture

Hannah Dobrowski
Human Resources Assistant
hannah-dobrowski@uiowa.edu
Finance & Operations
(319)384-0682
University Services Building 

*Add Picture

Cathy Koebrick
Associate Director- Human Resources
cathy-koebrick@uiowa.edu
Finance & Operations
(319)335-5078
University Services Building 
Facilities Management HR Rep:

  • FM Administration