Human Resources

Finance and Operations Human Resources 




Vision Statement:
Employing The Best. Supporting The Best.

 

Mission Statement:
Provide exceptional HR leadership and support to foster and maintain UI's Finance and Operations Division as the organization of choice for employees




  • Helpful Links

  • Meet your HR Staff

    • Building Operations and Maintenance

    • Fire & Life Safety
    • Business & Financial Services
    • Custodial
    • Utilities 
    • Landscape Services
    • Department of Public Safety 
    • Business Services 
    • Design & Construction 

Helpful Links

 


 

Meet your HR Staff

 

Laurie Textor 
Senior Human Resources Director and Assistant Director
laurie-textor@uiowa.edu
Financial Management and Budget
(319) 335-0012
105 JH

Carrie Mahon

Human Resources Generalist 

carrie-mahon@uiowa.edu
Finance & Operations
(319)467-0313
University Services Building       

 

Megan Walker
Human Resources Generalist 
megan-walker-1@uiowa.edu
(319)384-3717
103 MBSB

 

Erin Turnis
Human Resources Generalist 
erin-turnis@uiowa.edu
(319)335-5115
University Services Building 
 

Carrie Boles
Human Resources Generalist 
carrie-boles@uiowa.edu
(319)467-0309
University Services Building 

 

Jessica Voelker
Human Resources Manager
megan-walker-1@uiowa.edu
Finance & University Services
(319)335-1173
101 MBSB

 

Vanessa Steffen
Human Resources Coordinator 
vanessa-steffen@uiowa.edu
(319)335-0411
202 PCO

 

Hannah Dobrowski
Human Resources Assistant
hannah-dobrowski@uiowa.edu
Finance & Operations
(319)384-0682
University Services Building 

 

Cathy Koebrick
Associate Director- Human Resources
cathy-koebrick@uiowa.edu
Finance & Operations
(319)335-5078
University Services Building