Human Resources

Finance and Operations Human Resources 




Vision Statement:
Human Resources provides leadership in shaping an inclusive culture that drives excellence and innovation by supporting talent, engagement, and the employee work experience.

 




Helpful Links

 


 

Meet your HR Staff

Lori Berger
Senior Human Resources Director
lori-berger@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-0012

Jessica Voelker
Associate Director
jessica-voelker@uiowa.edu
(319)335-1173

Open
Human Resources Generalist 
____________@uiowa.edu
(319)467-0309

Erin Turnis
Human Resources Generalist 
erin-turnis@uiowa.edu
(319)335-5115

Vanessa Steffen
Human Resources Generalist
vanessa-steffen@uiowa.edu
(319)335-0411

Megan Walker
Human Resources Generalist / Recruiter 
megan-walker-1@uiowa.edu
(319)384-3717

Evan Hockett
Human Resources Associate / Recruiter
evan-hockett@uiowa.edu
(319)467-1457

Dianne Reeve
Human Resources Associate
dianne-reeve@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6789

Abigail Schaver
Human Resources Associate / Payroll Administrator
abigail-schaver@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-4616

Open
Associate Director, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion & Employee Engagement
______________________@uiowa.edu
(319) ______________